Certificate of completion of internship

Certificates are issued only to those healthcare practitioners that have been already registered with the Ukrainian Medical Council and passed the procedure of documents verification! Applications for issuance of Good Standing Certificates are accepted after as well as during the regisration procedure. 

What is a Certificate of Completion of Internship?


Ukrainian Medical Council issues Certificates of Completion of Internship that is one of the majr and most necessary documents of all medical specialists. Certificate of Completion of Internship includes a list of “rotations” in various medical and surgical disciplines, including therapy, infectious diseases, pediatrics, allergology, general surgery, oncology, obstetrics and gynecology, anesthesiology and intensive care etc., indicates the number hours,  place where the practical intenrhsip took place, as well as information about the state final examinations, the awarded degree and  identification number of the issued diploma.

Where does the pre-graduate internship take place?


This clinical practical training takes place on the basis of university hospitals that fully comply with requirements necessary for internship (subordinatura) training. Successful completion of training programs and clinical practice on the basis of university hospitals in the chosen specialty allows the intern to acquire general and special fundamental and professionally-oriented knowledge and skills necessary to perform typical occupational tasks associated with the activity of a doctor in corresponding positions.

How long is the period necessary for issuance of the Certificate of Completion of Internship?


Usually, issuance of the certificate takes 7-10 business days provided that the applicant has been already registered with the Ukrainian Medical Council.

How to obtain the Certificate of Completion of Internship?


  • Get registered with the Ukrainian Medical Council;
    • Submit an application in person, by post or via the E-services;
    • Pay the registration fee;
    • Recieve confirmation of your registration and the registration certificate;
  • Submit an application for issuance of the Certificate of Completion of Internship (in person, by post or via the E-services);
  • Pay the fee for issuance of the document (please call +38(050) 405-03-47 to inquire about the fee amount and payment methods)
  • Receive the documents in any convenient way

1

Certificate of completion of internship

Сертификаты выдаются только тем медицинским специалистам, которые были предварительно зарегистрированы в Украинском Медицинском Совете и прошли процедуру верификации документов! Заявления на выдачу сертификата принимаются после регистрации и непосредственно во время ее проведения. 

Что собой представляет Certificate of Completion of Internship?


Украинский Медицинский Совет предоставляет выдачу Certificate of Completion of Internship — одного из главных и необходимых документов, который должен иметь любой медицинский специалист. Certificate of Completion of Internship включает в себя список «ротаций» по различным медицинским и хирургическим дисциплинам, включая терапию, инфекционные болезни, педиатрию, аллергологию, общую хирургию, онкологию, акушерство и гинекологию, анестезиологию и реанимацию и т.д., с указанием количества часов, места прохождения практики, а также сведения о государственных выпускных экзаменах, полученной специальности и номере выданного диплома.

В каких учреждениях врачи проходят преддипломную интернатуру?


Такую клиническую практику врач проходит на базе университетских клиник, полностью соответствуют требованиям прохождения интернатуры/ субординатуры. Успешное завершение программы обучения и клинической практики на базе университетских клиник по выбранной специальности предусматривает получение лицом, которому присваивается квалификация «врач», общих и специальных фундаментальных и профессионально-ориентированных знаний, умений, навыков, необходимых для выполнения типичных профессиональных задач, связанных с ее деятельностью врача на соответствующей должности.

Срок выдачи сертификата?


Выдача Certificate of Completion of Internship занимает 7-10 рабочих дней, при условии что заявитель уже зарегистрирован в Украинском Медицинском Совете.

Как получить получить Certificate of Completion of Internship?


  • Зарегистрироваться в Украинском Медицинском Совете:
    • Подать заявление лично, по почте или через Е-сервис
    • Оплатить регистрационный взнос
    • Получить подтверждение о регистрации и регистрационный сертификат
  • Подать заявление на получение Certificate of Completion of Internship (лично, по почте или через Е-сервис)
  • Оплатить выдачу документа (стоимость и способы оплаты уточняйте по телефону +38(050) 405-03-47)
  • Получить документы любым удобным способом