Experience certificate (подтверждение стажа)

Certificates are issued only to those healthcare practitioners that have been already registered with the Ukrainian Medical Council and passed the procedure of documents verification! Applications for issuance of Good Standing Certificates are accepted after as well as during the regisration procedure. 

What is the Experience Certificate?

Experience Certificate is a document that is issued in order to confirm/ provide more information about the current place of work, taken position, salary, mode of employment, etc. This certificate may be issued for presentation at foreign registration authorities for the purpose of obtaining a license to practice medicine, as well as to employers when applying for a job.

Why is this document necessary?

This document helps the future employer to identify strengths and weaknesses as well as to get more detailed information on the previous work of the the applicant. During employment in foreign countires employers always pay attention to such documents since they briefly describe everything that is related to the doctor’s professional experience.

What additional information does the certificate include?

In addition to employment details, the experience certificate also describes the person as an individual: character, strengths, skills that have been obtained in previous employments. If you want to get a paying job, this type of certificate will serve as a huge advantage over other candidates for the position.

How long is the period necessary for issuance of the Experience Certificate?

Usually, issuance of the certificate takes 7-10 business days provided that the applicant has been already registered with the Ukrainian Medical Council.

How to obtain the Experience Certificate?

  • Get registered with the Ukrainian Medical Council;
    • Submit an application in person, by post or via the E-services;
    • Pay the registration fee;
    • Recieve confirmation of your registration and the registration certificate;
  • Submit an application for issuance of the Experience Certificate (in person, by post or via the E-services);
  • Pay the fee for issuance of the document (please call +38(050) 405-03-47 to inquire about the fee amount and payment methods)
  • Receive the documents in any convenient way

Prescription

Experience certificate (подтверждение стажа)

Сертификаты выдаются только тем медицинским специалистам, которые были предварительно зарегистрированы в Украинском Медицинском Совете и прошли процедуру верификации документов! Заявления на выдачу сертификата принимаются после регистрации и непосредственно во время ее проведения. 

Что собой представляет Experience Certificate?

Experience Certificate – это документ, который составляется с целью подтверждения фактического места работы, занимаемой должности, а также при необходимости размера заработной платы, стажа работы сотрудника и т.д. Этот сертификат может выдаваться для предъявления в иностранные регистрационные органы с целью получения лицензии на медицинскую практику, а также работодателям во время поиска работы.

Для чего он нужен?

Данный документ помогает будущему работодателю узнать возможности кандидата, а также получить более детальную информацию касательно предыдущей работы потенциального сотрудника. При трудоустройстве заграницей иностранный работодатель уделяет внимание документу такого типа, так как информация в сертификате излагается кратко и охватывает все, что касается продолжительности работы, ее описания, обязанностей и т.д.
Какую информацию содержит?
Помимо характеристики человека как сотрудника Experience Certificate также описывает его, как личность: характер, сильные стороны, навыки, которые были получены на предыдущих работах. Если Вы хотите получить высокооплачиваемую должность, сертификат такого типа будет служить огромным преимуществом перед остальными кандидатами на вакансию.

Срок выдачи сертификата?
Выдача Certificate of Experience занимает 7-10 рабочих дней, при условии что заявитель уже зарегистрирован в Украинском Медицинском Совете.

Как получить Certificate of Experience?

  • Зарегистрироваться в Украинском Медицинском Совете:
    • Подать заявление на регистрацию лично, по почте или через Е-сервис
    • Оплатить регистрационный взнос
    • Получить подтверждение о регистрации и регистрационный сертификат
  • Подать заявление на получение Certificate of Experience (лично, по почте или через Е-сервис)
  • Оплатить выдачу документа (стоимость и способы оплаты уточняйте по телефону +38(050) 405-03-47)
  • Получить документы любым удобным способом